Start Date End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Sat 11/23/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/24/2019 - 12:15 PM Louisville, KY 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 11/30/2019 - 09:30 AM Sat 11/30/2019 - 06:00 PM London 7 The Gut-Brain Axis in Health and Disease (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/08/2019 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 12/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/08/2019 - 12:15 PM Arlington, VA 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 12/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/08/2019 - 12:15 PM The Woodlands, TX 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu 12/12/2019 - 06:00 PM Thu 12/12/2019 - 08:00 PM Denver, CO 2 PDA Points Energize Your Traditional Chinese Medicine Practice Using Low-Level Laser Therapy (Erchonia)
Sat 12/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/15/2019 - 12:15 PM Denver, CO 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 12/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/15/2019 - 12:15 PM Cleveland, OH 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 12/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/15/2019 - 12:15 PM New Brunswick/Bridgewater Township, NJ 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 01/11/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/12/2020 - 12:15 PM Tampa, FL **FREE Seminar** 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 01/11/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/12/2020 - 12:15 PM Kansas City, MO 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 01/11/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/12/2020 - 12:15 PM Salt Lake City, UT **FREE Seminar** 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 01/11/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/12/2020 - 12:15 PM Philadelphia, PA **FREE Seminar** 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 01/18/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/19/2020 - 12:15 PM Omaha, NE 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 01/18/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/19/2020 - 12:15 PM Scottsdale, AZ 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 01/18/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/19/2020 - 12:15 PM Cincinnati, OH 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 01/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Dallas, TX 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 01/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Sacramento, CA 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 01/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Greenville, SC 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 01/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Chicago, IL 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia & WCO) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 02/01/2020 - 08:00 AM Sat 02/01/2020 - 07:45 PM Boise, ID 10 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 02/15/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/16/2020 - 12:15 PM Louisville, KY 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 02/22/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/23/2020 - 12:15 PM Santa Ana/Irvine, CA 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 02/22/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/23/2020 - 12:15 PM Tarrytown, NY 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 02/22/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/23/2020 - 12:15 PM Savannah, GA 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 02/29/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/01/2020 - 12:15 PM Grand Rapids, MI 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 03/07/2020 - 08:00 AM Sat 03/07/2020 - 12:15 PM San Antonio, TX 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 03/07/2020 - 08:30 AM Sun 03/08/2020 - 12:00 PM Columbus, OH 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia & CAO) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 03/21/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/22/2020 - 12:15 PM Madison, WI 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 03/21/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/22/2020 - 12:15 PM West Palm Beach, FL 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 04/04/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/05/2020 - 12:15 PM Wilmington, DE 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 04/04/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/05/2020 - 12:15 PM St. Louis, MO 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 04/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Burlington, VT 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 04/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Denver, CO 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 04/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Bloomington, MN 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 05/02/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/03/2020 - 12:15 PM Missoula, MT 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 05/09/2020 - 08:00 AM Sat 05/09/2020 - 07:45 PM Nashville, TN 10 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 05/30/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/31/2020 - 12:15 PM Indianapolis, IN 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Thu 01/01/1970 - 12:00 AM Sun 05/31/2020 - 12:15 PM Raleigh, NC 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 06/13/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/14/2020 - 12:15 PM Salt Lake City, UT *ADVANCED* 12 Super Highway to Health: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 06/20/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/21/2020 - 12:15 PM Ridgeland, MS 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 06/20/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/21/2020 - 12:15 PM Baltimore, MD **FREE Seminar** 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 06/20/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/21/2020 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA *ADVANCED* 12 Super Highway to Health: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 06/27/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/28/2020 - 12:15 PM Pittsburgh, PA **FREE Seminar** 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Thu 10/01/2020 - 07:00 PM Sun 10/04/2020 - 04:45 PM Orlando, FL 15 Erchonia Business Meeting & 19th Annual Golf Tournament (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB