Start Date End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Tue 06/02/2020 - 02:00 PM Tue 06/02/2020 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office Webinar: The Evolution of the Non-Invasive Fat Loss Laser: 22 Years of Dedicated Research Webinar (Erchonia) Steve Shanks, Erchonia President
Wed 06/03/2020 - 02:00 PM Wed 06/03/2020 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office Webinar: Re-Emerging with Confidence & Resilience (Erchonia) Diana L. DaGrosa, MSOM, L.Ac., ACN
Thu 06/04/2020 - 02:00 PM Thu 06/04/2020 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office Webinar: Successful Use & Implementation of the Emerald Laser (Erchonia) Cesar Lara, MD
Wed 06/10/2020 - 02:00 PM Wed 06/10/2020 - 03:30 PM Your Home or Office Webinar: Don’t Miss a Beat, Get Back to Treating Feet (Part 2) (Erchonia) Richard Silverstein, DPM
Sat 06/13/2020 - 10:00 AM Sat 06/13/2020 - 04:00 PM Your Home or Office **ONLINE** 6 Webinar: Personal Injury for Busy Providers (Erchonia) Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC
Sat 06/13/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/14/2020 - 12:15 PM Salt Lake City, UT *ADVANCED* 12 Super Highway to Health: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 06/13/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/14/2020 - 12:15 PM Scottsdale, AZ **FREE Seminar** 12 VITALITY by Dr. Dan Murphy, DC (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 06/13/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/14/2020 - 03:20 PM Middleton, WI **NEW CITY** 15 The Future of Neurology Now **NEW CITY** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Thu 06/18/2020 - 02:00 PM Thu 06/18/2020 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office Webinar: Post COVID-19 Success with the Zerona Z6 (Erchonia)
Sat 06/20/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/21/2020 - 12:15 PM Ridgeland, MS 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 06/20/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/21/2020 - 12:15 PM Baltimore, MD **FREE Seminar** 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 06/20/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/21/2020 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA *ADVANCED* 12 Super Highway to Health: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 06/27/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/28/2020 - 12:15 PM Denver, CO **FREE Seminar** 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 06/27/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/28/2020 - 12:15 PM Pittsburgh, PA 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 07/11/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/12/2020 - 12:15 PM Las Vegas, NV 12 VITALITY by Dr. Dan Murphy, DC (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 07/11/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/12/2020 - 12:15 PM Birmingham, AL 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 07/11/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/12/2020 - 12:15 PM Hartford, CT 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 07/18/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/19/2020 - 12:15 PM Cedar Rapids, IA **FREE SEMINAR** 12 Get Back in the Game **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 07/18/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/19/2020 - 12:15 PM Cleveland, OH **FREE Seminar** 12 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Sat 07/18/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/19/2020 - 12:15 PM Portsmouth, NH 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 07/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Thousand Oaks, CA 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 07/25/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/26/2020 - 12:15 PM Charleston, SC 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 08/01/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/02/2020 - 12:15 PM Minneapolis, MN 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 08/08/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/09/2020 - 12:15 PM Austin, TX 12 VITALITY with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 08/15/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/16/2020 - 12:15 PM Springfield, IL **FREE Seminar** 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 08/15/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/16/2020 - 12:15 PM Portland, OR 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 08/29/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/30/2020 - 12:15 PM East Brunswick, NJ 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 09/12/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/13/2020 - 12:15 PM Portland, ME 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 09/19/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/20/2020 - 12:15 PM Charleston, SC 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 09/19/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/20/2020 - 12:15 PM St. Paul, MN **FREE Seminar** 12 VITALITY with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 09/19/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/20/2020 - 12:15 PM Houston, TX 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 09/19/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/20/2020 - 12:15 PM Branson, MO **FREE Seminar** 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 09/26/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/27/2020 - 12:15 PM Memphis, TN 12 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Sat 10/03/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/04/2020 - 12:15 PM Des Moines, IA *ADVANCED* 12 Super Highway to Health: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 10/10/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/11/2020 - 12:15 PM Hayward, CA 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 10/10/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/11/2020 - 12:15 PM Lincoln, NE 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu 10/15/2020 - 09:00 AM Sun 10/18/2020 - 01:45 PM Orlando, FL 15 Erchonia Business Meeting & 19th Annual Golf Tournament (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 10/17/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/18/2020 - 03:20 PM Orlando, FL 15 The Future of Neurology Now (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 10/24/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/25/2020 - 12:15 PM Milwaukee, WI 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia & WCA) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 11/07/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/08/2020 - 12:15 PM Reno, NV 12 Modern Practice: Expand Your Services Through P.I. and Integrative Care (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC
Sat 11/07/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/08/2020 - 12:15 PM Westminster, CO 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 11/07/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/08/2020 - 12:15 PM Boston, MA 12 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Sat 11/14/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/15/2020 - 12:15 PM Charleston, WV 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 11/14/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/15/2020 - 12:15 PM Boise, ID 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 11/14/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/15/2020 - 12:15 PM Albuquerque, NM 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 11/21/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/22/2020 - 12:15 PM San Diego, CA 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 11/21/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/22/2020 - 12:15 PM Troy, MI 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/05/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/06/2020 - 12:15 PM Nashville, TN 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 12/05/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/06/2020 - 12:15 PM Chicago, IL *ADVANCED* 12 Super Highway to Health: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/05/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/06/2020 - 12:15 PM Salt Lake City, UT 12 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Sat 12/05/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/06/2020 - 03:20 PM Phoenix, AZ 15 The Future of Neurology Now (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 12/12/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/13/2020 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA 12 Vitality: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 12/12/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/13/2020 - 12:15 PM Providence, RI 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 12/12/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/13/2020 - 12:15 PM Arlington, VA 12 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 12/12/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/13/2020 - 12:15 PM Ft. Worth, TX 12 Revolutionary Wellness: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/19/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/20/2020 - 12:15 PM Topeka, KS 12 Back in Balance: Dealing with America’s Health Epidemics from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 12/19/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/20/2020 - 12:15 PM Fargo, ND 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 12/19/2020 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/20/2020 - 12:15 PM Atlanta, GA *ADVANCED* 12 Super Highway to Health: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN