Start Date End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Thu 01/21/2021 - 03:00 PM Thu 01/21/2021 - 05:00 PM ONLINE - Your Home or Office 2 Applied NCCAOM WEBINAR: Non-Thermal Laser Techniques for “Out-of-the-Box” Acupuncturists (Erchonia) Diana L. DaGrosa, MSOM, L.Ac., ACN
Sat 01/23/2021 - 11:00 AM Sat 01/23/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office **ONLINE** VIRTUAL SEMINAR: Vitality by Dr. Dan Murphy, DC ~Management of Common Clinical Syndromes~ (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 01/23/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/24/2021 - 12:15 PM Sacramento, CA 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops **CANCELED** (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 01/23/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/24/2021 - 03:20 PM Austin, TX 15 THE FUTURE OF NEUROLOGY NOW: Next Generation Neurological Treatment, Integration and Prevention (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Wed 01/27/2021 - 02:00 PM Wed 01/27/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office WEBINAR: Expert Billing & Coding for Non-Thermal Laser Therapy (Erchonia)
Sat 01/30/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 01/30/2021 - 04:00 PM Cincinnati, OH 6 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 01/30/2021 - 10:00 AM Sat 01/30/2021 - 06:00 PM Your Home or Office **ONLINE** 8 ONLINE VITALITY: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes **ONLINE** (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 02/06/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 02/06/2021 - 04:00 PM Thousand Oaks, CA **CANCELED** 6 GET BACK IN THE GAME! **CANCELED** (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 02/06/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 02/06/2021 - 04:00 PM East Brunswick, NJ 6 ADVANCED PEDIATRIC PRACTICE: Integrative Wellness for Children (Erchonia) Marc Funderlich, Jr., BPS, DC, CCS
Sat 02/06/2021 - 10:00 AM Sat 02/06/2021 - 04:00 PM Your Home or Office **ONLINE** 6 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain **ONLINE** (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Thu 02/11/2021 - 02:00 PM Thu 02/11/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office WEBINAR: The Violet Laser~Part 1 (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 02/13/2021 - 11:00 AM Sat 02/13/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office VIRTUAL SEMINAR: Non-Thermal Laser Therapy Techniques for “Out of the Box” Practitioners (Erchonia) Diana L. DaGrosa, MSOM, L.Ac., ACN
Sat 02/13/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/14/2021 - 12:15 PM Brookfield, WI 12 CE DC/4 Nutrition* VITALITY: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia & WCA) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 02/13/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/14/2021 - 03:20 PM Arlington, VA **FREE SEMINAR** 15 THE FUTURE OF NEUROLOGY NOW: Next Generation Neurological Treatment, Integration and Prevention **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Thu 02/18/2021 - 12:00 PM Thu 02/18/2021 - 02:00 PM Your Home or Office **ONLINE** 2 ONLINE Non-Thermal Laser Solutions for Podiatric Clinics **ONLINE** (Erchonia)
Sat 02/20/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/21/2021 - 12:15 PM Fargo, ND 12 NEXT GEN PRACTICE: Efficient Modern Methods for Today’s World (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Wed 02/24/2021 - 02:00 PM Wed 02/24/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office WEBINAR: The Violet Laser~Part 2 (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 02/27/2021 - 08:00 AM Sat 02/27/2021 - 05:30 PM Albuquerque, NM 8 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 02/27/2021 - 01:00 PM Sun 02/28/2021 - 02:00 PM Birmingham, AL 12 VITALITY: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia & CSA) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 03/06/2021 - 11:00 AM Sat 03/06/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office VIRTUAL SEMINAR: Laser, Labs, Nutrition & Joints Re-Imagined (Erchonia) Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 03/06/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 03/06/2021 - 04:00 PM Charlotte, NC 6 PERFORMANCE OPTIMIZATION: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Wed 03/10/2021 - 02:00 PM Wed 03/10/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office WEBINAR: R2L-Radiation to Light Technology Unveiled with Neurology Expert Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 03/13/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 03/13/2021 - 04:00 PM Denver, CO **FREE SEMINAR** 6 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Thu 03/18/2021 - 02:00 PM Thu 03/18/2021 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office WEBINAR: Percussor & Adjustor Techniques with Performance Expert (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Sat 03/20/2021 - 10:00 AM Sat 03/20/2021 - 04:00 PM Your Home or Office **ONLINE** 6 Personal Injury for Busy Providers **ONLINE** (Erchonia) Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC
Sat 03/20/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/21/2021 - 12:15 PM Des Moines, IA 12 THE MIND BODY CONNECTION: Revitalize Your Practice Through Neurological Advancements (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 03/27/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 03/27/2021 - 04:00 PM Greenwich, CT 6 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 03/27/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 03/27/2021 - 04:00 PM Las Vegas, NV 6 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 03/27/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/28/2021 - 03:20 PM Nashville, TN 14 THE FUTURE OF NEUROLOGY NOW: Next Generation Neurological Treatment, Integration and Prevention (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 04/10/2021 - 10:00 AM Sat 04/10/2021 - 06:00 PM Your Home or Office **ONLINE** 8 ONLINE SUPER HIGHWAY TO HEALTH: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success **ONLINE** (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 04/10/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/11/2021 - 03:20 PM Seattle, WA 14 THE FUTURE OF NEUROLOGY NOW: Next Generation Neurological Treatment, Integration and Prevention (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 04/17/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/18/2021 - 12:15 PM Portsmouth, NH (FREE SEMINAR) **ADVANCED** 12 SUPER HIGHWAY TO HEALTH: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu 04/15/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/18/2021 - 05:00 PM Elkhart Lake, WI WCA Spring Convention: ADVANCED PEDIATRIC PRACTICE: Integrative Wellness for Children (Erchonia) Marc Funderlich, Jr., BPS, DC, CCS
Sat 04/24/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 04/24/2021 - 04:00 PM Louisville, KY 6 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Fri 04/30/2021 - 12:00 PM Sat 05/01/2021 - 06:00 PM Boise, ID 14 THE FUTURE OF NEUROLOGY NOW: Next Generation Neurological Treatment, Integration and Prevention (Erchonia & IACP) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 05/15/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 05/15/2021 - 04:00 PM St. Paul, MN **FREE SEMINAR** 6 Bio-Hack: Longevity through Chiropractic, Lasers, Nutrition & Exercise **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Kristin Hieshetter, DC
Sat 05/22/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 05/22/2021 - 04:00 PM Pittsburgh, PA 6 ADVANCED PEDIATRIC PRACTICE: Integrative Wellness for Children (Erchonia) Marc Funderlich, Jr., BPS, DC, CCS
Sat 06/05/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/06/2021 - 12:15 PM Boston, MA 12 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 06/12/2021 - 08:00 AM Sat 06/12/2021 - 05:30 PM Birmingham, AL **FREE SEMINAR** 8 GET BACK IN THE GAME! **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 06/12/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/13/2021 - 02:15 PM Chicago, IL 12 The Mind Body Connection-Revitalize Your Practice Through Neurological Advancements (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Thu 06/24/2021 - 12:00 AM Sun 06/27/2021 - 12:00 AM Myrtle Beach, SC 12 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia & SCCA) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Sat 07/10/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 07/10/2021 - 04:00 PM Tarrytown, NY 6 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 07/10/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/11/2021 - 03:20 PM Dallas, TX 14 THE FUTURE OF NEUROLOGY NOW: Next Generation Neurological Treatment, Integration and Prevention(Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 07/17/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 07/17/2021 - 04:00 PM Virginia Beach, VA 6 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 07/17/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/18/2021 - 12:15 PM Salt Lake City, UT **FREE SEMINAR** 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 07/24/2021 - 08:00 AM Sat 07/24/2021 - 05:30 PM Hattiesburg, MS 8 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Sat 07/24/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/25/2021 - 12:15 PM Billings, MT 12 VITALITY: Management of Common Clinical Syndromes (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 08/07/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 08/07/2021 - 04:00 PM New Orleans, LA 6 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Sat 08/14/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 08/14/2021 - 04:00 PM Wilmington, DE 6 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 08/21/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 08/21/2021 - 04:00 PM Boise, ID 6 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 08/21/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/22/2021 - 03:20 PM Portland, ME **FREE SEMINAR** 14 THE FUTURE OF NEUROLOGY NOW: Next Generation Neurological Treatment, Integration and Prevention **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Brandon Brock, DNP, DC, APRN, NP-C, DACNB, DCBCN, BCIM
Sat 09/11/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 09/11/2021 - 04:00 PM Atlantic City, NJ 6 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 09/11/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/12/2021 - 12:15 PM Cleveland, OH **FREE SEMINAR** 12 VITALITY with Advanced Session **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Sat 09/18/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 09/18/2021 - 04:00 PM Houston, TX 6 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Sat 09/18/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 09/18/2021 - 04:00 PM Portland, OR 6 Get Back in the Game (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 10/02/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/03/2021 - 12:15 PM Philadelphia, PA **ADVANCED** 12 SUPER HIGHWAY TO HEALTH: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 10/09/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 10/09/2021 - 04:00 PM Raleigh, NC 6 Advanced Pediatric Practice: Integrative Wellness for Children (Erchonia) Marc Funderlich, Jr., BPS, DC, CCS
Sat 10/09/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/10/2021 - 12:15 PM Anchorage, AK 12 The Mind Body Connection-Revitalize Your Practice Through Neurological Advancements (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 10/16/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 10/16/2021 - 04:00 PM Memphis, TN **FREE SEMINAR** 6 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Sat 10/23/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 10/23/2021 - 04:00 PM Wichita, KS 6 CORE STRATEGIES for Systemic Inflammation & Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Andre Camelli, DC
Sat 10/23/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 10/23/2021 - 04:00 PM Troy, MI 6 Bio-Hack: Longevity through Chiropractic, Lasers, Nutrition & Exercise (Erchonia) Kristin Hieshetter, DC
Sat 11/06/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 11/06/2021 - 04:00 PM Long Island, NY 6 REVOLUTIONARY WELLNESS: An Integrated Approach to Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 11/13/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/14/2021 - 12:15 PM Atlanta, GA 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 11/13/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/14/2021 - 12:15 PM TBD, HI 12 THE MIND BODY CONNECTION: Revitalize Your Practice Through Neurological Advancements (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Dr. Dustin T. Dillberg DACM. L.Ac. PAS
Sun 11/21/2021 - 09:00 AM Sun 11/21/2021 - 04:00 PM Greenville, SC 6 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Sat 11/20/2021 - 09:00 AM Thu 01/01/1970 - 12:00 AM Chicago, IL **FREE SEMINAR** 6 Bio-Hack: Longevity through Chiropractic, Lasers, Nutrition & Exercise **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Kristin Hieshetter, DC
Sat 12/04/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 12/04/2021 - 04:00 PM Tallahassee, FL 6 Performance Optimization: Improving Outcomes through Clinical Analysis (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, DC, BS, CSCS, CHPS
Sat 12/04/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/05/2021 - 12:15 PM Denver, CO **FREE SEMINAR** 12 CONNECTING HEMISPHERES: Revitalize Your Practice Through Neurological & Personal Injury Advancements **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC
Sat 12/11/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/12/2021 - 12:15 PM St. Louis, MO 12 VITALITY with Hands-On Workshops (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Kirk Gair, DC, ID. E.
Sat 12/11/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/12/2021 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA **ADVANCED** **FREE SEMINAR** 12 SUPER HIGHWAY TO HEALTH: Advanced Protocols for Clinical Success **FREE SEMINAR** (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/18/2021 - 09:00 AM Sat 12/18/2021 - 04:00 PM Portsmouth, NH 6 Advanced Pediatric Practice: Integrative Wellness for Children (Erchonia) Marc Funderlich, Jr., BPS, DC, CCS
Sat 12/18/2021 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/19/2021 - 12:15 PM Annapolis, MD 12 CONNECTING HEMISPHERES: Revitalize Your Practice Through Neurological & Personal Injury Advancements Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC

Last Updated on December 28, 2020 by Erchonia