Seminars

Every attempt is made to offer these seminars as publicized, however Erchonia® Seminars reserves the right to adjust seminar locations, dates, time, speakers, content, etc., due to circumstances beyond control. No audio or video or tape recorders are allowed and no portion of the seminar may be reproduced in any manner without expressed consent. Preregistration is required. Erchonia® Seminars cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by registrants if a program must be altered or cancelled. Seminar fee is non refundable. If unable to attend, seminar fee will be transferred to another seminar.

Start Datesort icon End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Thu, 01/29/2015 (All day) Sat, 01/31/2015 (All day) Las Vegas, NV Parker Seminars (Tradeshow) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 1:00pm Wed, 02/04/2015 - 2:00pm Your Home or Office Personal Injury, Documentation and Laser Protocols Webinar (AIPIP & Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 2:30pm Wed, 02/04/2015 - 3:45pm Your Home or Office Discover the Fastest & Safest Treatment for Onychomycosis & Plantar Fasciitis Webinar (Erchonia) Kerry Zang, DPM
Thu, 02/05/2015 (All day) Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day) Bloomington, MN Northwestern Health Sciences Homecoming (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Fri, 02/06/2015 (All day) Sun, 02/08/2015 (All day) Portland, OR Oregon Chiropractic Association (Tradeshow) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 1:00pm Wed, 02/11/2015 - 2:00pm Your Home or Office Cold Laser Therapy: HOW COOL IS IT? Webinar David Huff, DVM
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 02/15/2015 - 12:15pm Milwaukee, WI (Brookfield) 12 Healthy Aging! Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sun, 02/15/2015 (All day) Thu, 02/19/2015 (All day) Las Vegas, NV Western Veterinary Conference (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Thu, 02/19/2015 (All day) Sun, 02/22/2015 (All day) Phoenix, AZ American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 02/22/2015 - 12:15pm Salt Lake City, UT 12 The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 03/08/2015 - 12:15pm Denver, CO 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Fri, 03/13/2015 (All day) Sun, 03/15/2015 (All day) Omaha, NE NCPA Spring Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 03/15/2015 - 12:15pm Boise, ID 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 9:00am Sat, 03/14/2015 - 4:00pm Tucson, AZ 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy (Erchonia) Janet Gordon Palm, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 03/22/2015 - 12:15pm Charlotte, NC 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 03/29/2015 - 12:15pm Portland, OR 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 04/12/2015 - 12:15pm Jackson, MS 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 04/12/2015 - 12:15pm Chicago, IL 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu, 04/16/2015 (All day) Sun, 04/19/2015 (All day) Jacksonville, FL FCA Spring Convention & Expo (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 04/26/2015 - 12:15pm San Francisco, CA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) ~FREE SEMINAR~ Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 05/17/2015 - 12:15pm Cincinnati, OH 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:15pm Jacksonville, FL 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 06/07/2015 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Integrating Technology for Chiropractic Performance (Erchonia) ~FREE SEMINAR~ Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Fri, 06/12/2015 (All day) Sun, 06/14/2015 (All day) Edinburgh, Scotland Scotland Chiropractic Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 06/14/2015 - 12:15pm St. Louis, MO 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 07/12/2015 - 12:15pm Philadelphia, PA 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 07/19/2015 - 12:15am Baltimore, MD 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 07/19/2015 - 12:15pm Wichita, KS 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 08/09/2015 - 12:15pm New Orleans, LA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 08/09/2015 - 12:15pm Portland, OR 12 The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu, 08/27/2015 (All day) Sun, 08/30/2015 (All day) Orlando, FL FCA National Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 09/13/2015 - 12:15pm Scottsdale, AZ 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 09/20/2015 - 12:15pm San Jose, CA 12 The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 10/18/2015 - 12:15pm Madison, WI 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 10/25/2015 - 12:15pm Denver, CO 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 10/25/2015 - 12:15pm Richmond, VA 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 11/08/2015 - 12:15pm Atlanta, GA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 11/08/2015 - 12:15pm Orange County, CA 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 12/06/2015 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 12/13/2015 - 12:15pm Michigan 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 12/13/2015 - 12:15pm East Brunswick, NJ 12 The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN