Seminars

Every attempt is made to offer these seminars as publicized, however Erchonia® Seminars reserves the right to adjust seminar locations, dates, time, speakers, content, etc., due to circumstances beyond control. No audio or video or tape recorders are allowed and no portion of the seminar may be reproduced in any manner without expressed consent. Preregistration is required. Erchonia® Seminars cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by registrants if a program must be altered or cancelled. Seminar fee is non refundable. If unable to attend, seminar fee will be transferred to another seminar.

Start Datesort icon End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 2:00pm Tue, 09/27/2016 - 3:00pm Your Home or Office UNATTENDED – Pain Laser System Webinar (Erchonia) Erchonia
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 3:00pm Tue, 10/11/2016 - 4:00pm Your Home or Office Onychomycosis Treatment Webinar (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 10/15/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 10/16/2016 - 12:15pm Nashville, TN 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 10/22/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 10/23/2016 - 12:15pm Scottsdale, AZ 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 10/22/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 10/23/2016 - 12:15pm Des Moines, IA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain: Conquering America's Health Epidemics (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 10/22/2016 - 9:00am Sat, 10/22/2016 - 4:00pm Minneapolis, MN 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy: "Increasing Your Applications Increases Success" (Erchonia) Janet Gordon Palm, DVM, CVCP
Thu, 10/27/2016 - 6:00pm Thu, 10/27/2016 - 8:00pm Orlando, FL ZERONA SUPER SUPPER: Non-Invasive Fat Loss FREE Dinner (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 8:00am Sat, 10/29/2016 - 12:30pm Raleigh, NC Laser Boot Camp (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/06/2016 - 12:15pm Myrtle Beach, SC 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 11/12/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/13/2016 - 12:15pm Denver, CO 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 11/12/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/13/2016 - 12:15pm Arlington, VA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 11/19/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/20/2016 - 12:15pm Indianapolis, IN 12 Inside-Out Health: A Revolutionary Approach to Your Body (Advanced Seminar) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 11/19/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/20/2016 - 12:15pm Oklahoma City, OK 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain: Conquering America's Health Epidemics (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/04/2016 - 12:15pm TBD, KS 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 9:00am Sat, 12/03/2016 - 4:00pm Denver, CO 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy: "Increasing Your Applications Increases Success" (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 12/10/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/11/2016 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/18/2016 - 12:15pm New Orleans, LA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/18/2016 - 12:15pm Dearborn, MI 12 Progressive Laser Academy ~ Advanced Seminar (Erchonia) Erchonia