Seminars

Every attempt is made to offer these seminars as publicized, however Erchonia® Seminars reserves the right to adjust seminar locations, dates, time, speakers, content, etc., due to circumstances beyond control. No audio or video or tape recorders are allowed and no portion of the seminar may be reproduced in any manner without expressed consent. Preregistration is required. Erchonia® Seminars cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by registrants if a program must be altered or cancelled. Seminar fee is non refundable. If unable to attend, seminar fee will be transferred to another seminar.

Start Datesort icon End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 6:00pm Wed, 05/25/2016 - 8:00pm Orlando, FL SUPER SUPPER: Non-Invasive Fat Loss FREE Dinner (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 06/05/2016 - 12:15pm Atlanta, GA 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 2:00pm Thu, 06/09/2016 - 3:00pm Your Home or Office Pain Management Laser Applications Webinar (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 06/12/2016 - 12:15pm Boise, ID 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) (FREE SEMINAR) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 06/12/2016 - 12:15pm Rochester, NY 12 Building a Successful Sports Practice Using Biomechanics and Imaging (Erchonia) Timothy Maggs, DC & Terry Yochum, DC, DACBR, Fellow, ACCR, FICC
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 06/12/2016 - 12:15pm Albuquerque, NM 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain: Conquering America's Health Epidemics (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 06/18/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 06/19/2016 - 12:15pm Des Moines, IA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 07/09/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 07/10/2016 - 12:15pm Charlotte, NC 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 07/16/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 07/17/2016 - 12:15pm Indianapolis, IN 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 07/16/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 07/17/2016 - 12:15pm Scottsdale, AZ 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain: Conquering America's Health Epidemics (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Thu, 07/21/2016 - 3:00pm Thu, 07/21/2016 - 7:15pm Houston, TX 4 Veterinary Low Level Therapy (Erchonia) David Huff, DVM
Sat, 07/23/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 07/24/2016 (All day) Tampa, FL 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 07/23/2016 - 9:00am Sat, 07/23/2016 - 4:00pm Orlando, FL 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy: "Increasing Your Applications Increases Success" (Erchonia) Janet Gordon Palm, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 08/06/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 08/07/2016 - 12:15pm Cleveland, OH 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 08/06/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 08/07/2016 - 12:15pm Boston, MA 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health ~ FREE Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 08/20/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 08/21/2016 - 12:15pm Coeur d' Alene, ID 12 Progressive Laser Academy ~ Advanced Seminar (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 08/27/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 08/28/2016 - 12:15pm Dallas, TX 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 09/25/2016 - 12:15pm San Jose, CA 12 Making Clinical Excellence Your Normal (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 09/25/2016 - 12:15pm Oklahoma City, OK 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain: Conquering America's Health Epidemics (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 9:00am Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm Seattle, WA 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy: "Increasing Your Applications Increases Success" (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 10/15/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 10/16/2016 - 12:15pm Nashville, TN 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 10/22/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 10/23/2016 - 12:15pm Scottsdale, AZ 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 10/22/2016 - 9:00am Sat, 10/22/2016 - 4:00pm Minneapolis, MN 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy: "Increasing Your Applications Increases Success" (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/06/2016 - 12:15pm Myrtle Beach, SC 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 11/12/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/13/2016 - 12:15pm Arlington, VA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 11/12/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 11/13/2016 - 12:15pm Denver, CO 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/04/2016 - 12:15pm TBD, KS 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 9:00am Sat, 12/03/2016 - 4:00pm Denver, CO 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy: "Increasing Your Applications Increases Success" (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 12/10/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/11/2016 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/18/2016 - 12:15pm New Orleans, LA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO