Seminars

Every attempt is made to offer these seminars as publicized, however Erchonia® Seminars reserves the right to adjust seminar locations, dates, time, speakers, content, etc., due to circumstances beyond control. No audio or video or tape recorders are allowed and no portion of the seminar may be reproduced in any manner without expressed consent. Preregistration is required. Erchonia® Seminars cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by registrants if a program must be altered or cancelled. Seminar fee is non refundable. If unable to attend, seminar fee will be transferred to another seminar.

Start Datesort icon End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/02/2014 - 12:15pm Columbus, OH 12 Clinical Mastery Of The Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/02/2014 - 12:15pm Bloomington, MN 12 Successfully Integrating Laser into Your Practice (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/02/2014 - 12:15pm TBD, NH New Hampshire Society Chiropractic Association (Tradeshow) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sun, 11/02/2014 (All day) Fri, 11/07/2014 (All day) Boston, MA Obesity Week (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 3:30pm Wed, 11/05/2014 - 4:30pm Your Home or Office Discover the Fastest & Safest Treatment for Onychomycosis & Plantar Fasciitis Webinar (Erchonia) Kerry Zang, DPM
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/09/2014 - 12:15pm Portland, ME 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/09/2014 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Progressive Laser Academy ~ ADVANCED Seminar (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00am Sat, 11/08/2014 - 4:30pm Los Angeles, CA 6 Evidence Why Less is More...Don't Get Burned! (Erchonia) Janet Gordon Palm, DVM, CVCP
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 2:00pm Tue, 11/11/2014 - 3:00pm Your Home or Office Introduction to Verjú Laser System Webinar (Erchonia) Erchonia
Thu, 11/13/2014 (All day) Sun, 11/16/2014 (All day) Los Angeles, CA 14th Annual Western Chiropractitioner Symposium - VOM 1-6 + Low Level Laser (VOM Technology) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 6:30pm Thu, 11/13/2014 - 8:00pm Boston, MA Emerging Trends in Healthcare Dinner (Erchonia) **CANCELED** Erchonia
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/16/2014 - 12:15pm Arlington, VA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Thu, 11/20/2014 (All day) Sun, 11/23/2014 (All day) Naples, FL FCA Winter Convention (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Thu, 12/04/2014 (All day) Sun, 12/07/2014 (All day) Las Vegas, NV ProSport Chiropractic (Tradeshow) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Fri, 12/05/2014 (All day) Sun, 12/07/2014 (All day) Tampa, FL VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser (VOM Technology) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 12/07/2014 - 12:15pm East Brunswick, NJ 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Thu, 12/11/2014 (All day) Sun, 12/14/2014 (All day) Las Vegas, NV American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 12/14/2014 - 12:15pm Dallas, TX 12 Clinical Mastery Of The Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 12/14/2014 - 12:15pm Los Angeles, CA 12 Clinical Breakthroughs in Nutrition and Laser Therapy (Erchonia & Metagenics) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Wed, 01/14/2015 (All day) Sat, 01/17/2015 (All day) Orlando, FL Florida Podiatry Medical Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Thu, 01/15/2015 (All day) Sat, 01/17/2015 (All day) Orlando, FL Florida Podiatry Medical Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 7:30am Sun, 01/18/2015 - 12:00pm Dallas, TX Live Your Dream: The "Y-Files" 1 (Y-Files Seminars) John C. Donofrio, DC
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 7:30am Sun, 01/25/2015 - 12:00pm Union City, CA Live Your Dream: The "Y-Files" 1 (Y-Files Seminars) John C. Donofrio, DC
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 01/25/2015 - 12:15pm Chicago, IL 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Thu, 02/05/2015 (All day) Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day) Bloomington, MN Northwestern Health Sciences Homecoming (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Fri, 02/06/2015 (All day) Sun, 02/08/2015 (All day) Portland, OR Oregon Chiropractic Association (Tradeshow) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sun, 02/15/2015 (All day) Thu, 02/19/2015 (All day) Las Vegas, NV Western Veterinary Conference (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Thu, 02/19/2015 (All day) Sun, 02/22/2015 (All day) Phoenix, AZ American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Fri, 06/12/2015 (All day) Sun, 06/14/2015 (All day) Edinburgh, Scotland Scotland Chiropractic Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Thu, 08/27/2015 (All day) Sun, 08/30/2015 (All day) Orlando, FL FCA National Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO