Seminars

Every attempt is made to offer these seminars as publicized, however Erchonia® Seminars reserves the right to adjust seminar locations, dates, time, speakers, content, etc., due to circumstances beyond control. No audio or video or tape recorders are allowed and no portion of the seminar may be reproduced in any manner without expressed consent. Preregistration is required. Erchonia® Seminars cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by registrants if a program must be altered or cancelled. Seminar fee is non refundable. If unable to attend, seminar fee will be transferred to another seminar.

Start Datesort icon End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 2:00pm Thu, 07/24/2014 - 2:00pm Your Home or Office Introduction to Verjú Laser System Webinar (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:15pm Denver, CO 12 Progressive Laser Academy ~ ADVANCED Seminar (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:30pm Thu, 07/31/2014 - 8:00pm Atlanta, GA Emerging Trends in Healthcare Dinner (Erchonia) Erchonia
Fri, 08/01/2014 (All day) Sat, 08/02/2014 (All day) Burlingame, CA The Wave - Life Chiropractic College West (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 08/02/2014 (All day) Wed, 08/06/2014 (All day) New Orleans, LA American Avian Veterinary Association (Tradeshow) Janet Gordon Palm, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 08/03/2014 - 12:15pm Portland, OR 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 08/03/2014 - 12:15pm Jackson, MS 12 Clinical Mastery Of The Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 8:00am Sat, 08/02/2014 - 11:00am Short Hills, NJ Technological Advances in Today's Healthcare (Erchonia) **CANCELED** Erchonia
Fri, 08/15/2014 (All day) Sun, 08/17/2014 (All day) Portland, OR VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser (VOM Technology) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 08/17/2014 - 12:15pm Harrisburg, PA 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia & Pennsylvania Chiropractic Association) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am Sat, 08/16/2014 - 11:00am Houston/The Woodlands, TX Technological Advances in Today's Healthcare (Erchonia) Erchonia
Thu, 08/21/2014 (All day) Sun, 08/24/2014 (All day) Kissimmee, FL Florida Chiropractic Association National Convention (Tradeshow) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) Sun, 09/14/2014 (All day) Denver, CO Colorado Chiropractic Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day) Tue, 09/16/2014 (All day) Portland, OR American Holistic Veterinary Medical Association (AHVMA) – Tradeshow Janet Gordon Palm, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day) Tue, 09/16/2014 (All day) Portland, OR American Holistic Veterinary Medical Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day) Sun, 09/14/2014 (All day) Chicago, IL ProSport Chiropractic (Tradeshow) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:15pm San Jose, CA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:15pm Omaha, NE 12 Clinical Mastery Of The Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:15pm Tarrytown, NY 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 6:30pm Thu, 09/18/2014 - 8:00pm San Diego, CA Emerging Trends in Healthcare Dinner (Erchonia) Erchonia
Fri, 09/19/2014 (All day) Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) Charlotte, NC VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser (VOM Technology) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 09/21/2014 - 12:15pm Orlando, FL 12 Light up Your Practice (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:00am Sat, 09/20/2014 - 11:00am Orange County/Newport Beach, CA Technological Advances in Today's Healthcare (Erchonia) Erchonia
Thu, 09/25/2014 (All day) Sat, 09/27/2014 (All day) Las Vegas, NV International Foot and Ankle Foundation 20th Annual Seminar (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/05/2014 (All day) Marietta, GA Life University (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Fri, 10/03/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/05/2014 (All day) Anchorage, AK Alaska Chiropractic Society (Tradeshow) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Fri, 10/03/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/05/2014 (All day) Columbus, OH Ohio State Chiropractic Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:15pm Austin, TX 12 Light up Your Practice (Erchonia) **CANCELED** Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Wed, 10/08/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/12/2014 (All day) Reno, NV Wild West Veterinary Conference (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Fri, 10/10/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/12/2014 (All day) Portland, OR Western States Chiropractic College (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Fri, 10/10/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/12/2014 (All day) WI Wisconsin Chiropractic Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 10/12/2014 - 12:15pm Los Angeles, CA 12 Clinical Mastery Of The Low Level Laser (Erchonia & Standard Process) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Fri, 10/17/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/19/2014 (All day) TBD VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser (VOM Technology) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Fri, 10/17/2014 (All day) Sun, 10/19/2014 (All day) Seattle, WA Washington State Chiropractic Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 10/19/2014 - 12:15pm Scottsdale, AZ 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 10/26/2014 - 12:15pm Denver, CO 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00am Sat, 10/25/2014 - 5:00pm Hudson, NH 8 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/02/2014 - 12:15pm Bloomington, MN 12 Successfully Integrating Laser into Your Practice (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sun, 11/02/2014 (All day) Fri, 11/07/2014 (All day) Boston, MA Obesity Week (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/09/2014 - 12:15pm Columbus, OH 12 Clinical Mastery Of The Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/09/2014 - 12:15pm Portland, ME 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/09/2014 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Progressive Laser Academy ~ ADVANCED Seminar (Erchonia) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Thu, 11/13/2014 (All day) Sun, 11/16/2014 (All day) Los Angeles, CA 14th Annual Western Chiropractitioner Symposium - VOM 1-6 + Low Level Laser (VOM Technology) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 6:30pm Thu, 11/13/2014 - 8:00pm Boston, MA Emerging Trends in Healthcare Dinner (Erchonia) Erchonia
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 11/16/2014 - 12:15pm Arlington, VA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Thu, 12/04/2014 (All day) Sun, 12/07/2014 (All day) Las Vegas, NV ProSport Chiropractic (Tradeshow) Dr. Jerome Rerucha
Fri, 12/05/2014 (All day) Sun, 12/07/2014 (All day) Tampa, FL VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser (VOM Technology) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 12/07/2014 - 12:15pm East Brunswick, NJ 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Thu, 12/11/2014 (All day) Sun, 12/14/2014 (All day) Las Vegas, NV American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Thu, 12/11/2014 (All day) Sun, 12/14/2014 (All day) Las Vegas, NV American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 12/14/2014 - 12:15pm Dallas, TX 12 Clinical Mastery Of The Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00am Sun, 12/14/2014 - 12:15pm Los Angeles, CA 12 Clinical Breakthroughs in Nutrition and Laser Therapy (Erchonia & Metagenics) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN