Seminars

Every attempt is made to offer these seminars as publicized, however Erchonia® Seminars reserves the right to adjust seminar locations, dates, time, speakers, content, etc., due to circumstances beyond control. No audio or video or tape recorders are allowed and no portion of the seminar may be reproduced in any manner without expressed consent. Preregistration is required. Erchonia® Seminars cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by registrants if a program must be altered or cancelled. Seminar fee is non refundable. If unable to attend, seminar fee will be transferred to another seminar.

Start Datesort icon End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Sat, 12/10/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/11/2016 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 1:00pm Tue, 12/13/2016 - 2:00pm Your Home or Office Verju Interactive Webinar (Erchonia) Erchonia
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 3:00pm Tue, 12/13/2016 - 4:00pm Your Home or Office Zerona Laser Webinar: The First Low Level Laser to receive FDA Market Clearance for (OTC) NON-Invasive Body Contouring Erchonia
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 3:00pm Tue, 12/13/2016 - 4:00pm Your Home or Office LASER THERAPY INTEGRATION WEBINAR (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/18/2016 - 12:15pm New Orleans, LA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 8:00am Sun, 12/18/2016 - 12:15pm Dearborn, MI 12 Progressive Laser Academy ~ Advanced Seminar (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 01/08/2017 - 12:15pm Hartford, CT 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain - Conquering America's Health Epidemics (FREE SEMINAR) (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 01/14/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 01/15/2017 - 12:15pm Atlanta, GA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain - Conquering America's Health Epidemics (FREE SEMINAR) (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 01/14/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 01/15/2017 - 12:15pm Chicago, IL 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 01/21/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 01/22/2017 - 12:15pm Virginia Beach, VA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 01/21/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 01/22/2017 - 12:15pm Cincinnati, OH 12 Inside-Out Health (FREE Seminar) (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 01/28/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 01/29/2017 - 12:15pm San Jose, CA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 02/04/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 02/05/2017 - 12:15pm Saddle Brook, NJ 12 Optimizing Musculoskeletal Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 8:00am Sun, 02/12/2017 - 12:15pm Thousand Oaks, CA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain - Conquering America's Health Epidemics (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 8:00am Sat, 02/18/2017 - 12:15pm Madison, WI 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO