Seminars

Every attempt is made to offer these seminars as publicized, however Erchonia® Seminars reserves the right to adjust seminar locations, dates, time, speakers, content, etc., due to circumstances beyond control. No audio or video or tape recorders are allowed and no portion of the seminar may be reproduced in any manner without expressed consent. Preregistration is required. Erchonia® Seminars cannot be held responsible for any expenses incurred by registrants if a program must be altered or cancelled. Seminar fee is non refundable. If unable to attend, seminar fee will be transferred to another seminar.

Start Datesort icon End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day) Las Vegas, NV Empire Seminars Pain Conference (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 03/29/2015 - 12:15pm Portland, OR 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 1:00pm Tue, 03/31/2015 - 2:00pm Your Home or Office Acute Personal Injury Condition Documentation and Effective Laser Applications (AIPIP & Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Wed, 04/08/2015 (All day) Sun, 04/12/2015 (All day) Denver, CO Obesity Medicine 2015 (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 04/11/2015 (All day) Tue, 04/14/2015 (All day) Kierland, AZ 94th American Association of Plastic Surgeons Annual Meeting (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 04/12/2015 - 12:15pm Jackson, MS 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 04/12/2015 - 12:15pm Chicago, IL 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Wed, 04/15/2015 (All day) Sat, 04/18/2015 (All day) Atlantic City, NJ Atlantic Regional Osteopathic Convention 2015 (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Thu, 04/16/2015 (All day) Sun, 04/19/2015 (All day) Jacksonville, FL FCA Spring Convention & Expo (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Fri, 04/17/2015 (All day) Sun, 04/19/2015 (All day) Denver, CO VOM 1- 5 + Low Level Laser Therapy (VOM Seminars) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Fri, 04/24/2015 (All day) Sun, 04/26/2015 (All day) Washington, DC Central Veterinary Conference (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 04/26/2015 - 12:15pm Sacramento, CA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) ~FREE SEMINAR~ Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00am Sat, 04/25/2015 - 4:00pm Chicago, IL 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy (Erchonia) Janet Gordon Palm, DVM, CVCP
Fri, 05/15/2015 (All day) Sun, 05/17/2015 (All day) Orlando, FL 15th Annual International Veterinary Chiropractitioner Symposium (VOM Seminars) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 05/17/2015 - 12:15pm Cincinnati, OH 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 05/17/2015 - 12:15pm Raleigh, NC 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:15pm Jacksonville, FL 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Fri, 06/05/2015 (All day) Sun, 06/07/2015 (All day) Chicago, IL Parker Seminars (Tradeshow) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Fri, 06/12/2015 (All day) Sun, 06/14/2015 (All day) Edinburgh, Scotland Scotland Chiropractic Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 06/14/2015 - 12:15pm St. Louis, MO 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 9:00am Sat, 06/13/2015 - 4:00pm Tampa, FL 6 Evidence Supporting Low Power Laser Therapy (Erchonia) Erchonia
Thu, 06/18/2015 (All day) Sun, 06/21/2015 (All day) Boca Raton, FL FCA Summer Convention (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Thu, 07/09/2015 (All day) Sun, 07/12/2015 (All day) Las Vegas, NV The Aesthetic Show (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 07/12/2015 - 12:15pm Philadelphia, PA 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 07/12/2015 - 12:15pm Milwaukee, WI 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 07/18/2015 (All day) Sun, 07/19/2015 (All day) Coeur d' Alene, ID Advanced Laser Symposium (VOM Seminars) Erchonia
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 07/19/2015 - 12:15am Baltimore, MD 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 07/19/2015 - 12:15pm Wichita, KS 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Thu, 07/23/2015 (All day) Sat, 07/25/2015 (All day) Orlando, FL American Podiatric Medical Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 08/08/2015 (All day) Sun, 08/09/2015 (All day) Burlingame, CA The Wave (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 08/09/2015 - 12:15pm New Orleans, LA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 08/09/2015 - 12:15pm Portland, OR 12 The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Fri, 08/14/2015 (All day) Sun, 08/16/2015 (All day) Portland, OR VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser Therapy (VOM Seminars) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 08/15/2015 (All day) Sun, 08/16/2015 (All day) Little Rock, AR Arkansas Chiropractic Society (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Thu, 08/27/2015 (All day) Sun, 08/30/2015 (All day) Orlando, FL FCA National Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO & Robert Silverman, DC, DACBN, DCBCN, MS,
Sat, 08/29/2015 (All day) Wed, 09/02/2015 (All day) San Antonio, TX Association of Avian Veterinarians (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 09/13/2015 - 12:15pm Scottsdale, AZ 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Sat, 09/19/2015 (All day) Mon, 09/21/2015 (All day) Columbus, OH VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser Therapy (VOM Seminars) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 09/20/2015 - 12:15pm San Jose, CA 12 The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 10/10/2015 (All day) Sun, 10/11/2015 (All day) Houston, TX The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 10/17/2015 (All day) Tue, 10/20/2015 (All day) Augusta, GA American Holistic Veterinary Medical Association (Tradeshow) Erchonia
Sat, 10/17/2015 (All day) Mon, 10/19/2015 (All day) Omaha, NE VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser Therapy (VOM Seminars) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 10/18/2015 - 12:15pm Madison, WI 12 Successfully Integrating Laser (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 10/25/2015 - 12:15pm Denver, CO 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 10/25/2015 - 12:15pm Richmond, VA 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 11/08/2015 - 12:15pm Atlanta, GA 12 Healthy Aging! (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 11/08/2015 - 12:15pm Orange County, CA 12 Clinical Mastery of the Low Level Laser (Erchonia) Jeffrey Spencer, MA, DC, CCSP
Fri, 11/13/2015 (All day) Sun, 11/15/2015 (All day) Los Angeles, CA 15th Annual Western Chiropractitioner Symposium (VOM Seminars) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Thu, 11/19/2015 (All day) Sun, 11/22/2015 (All day) Naples, FL FCA Winter Convention (Tradeshow) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO & Robert Silverman, DC, DACBN, DCBCN, MS,
Fri, 12/04/2015 (All day) Sun, 12/06/2015 (All day) Tampa, FL VOM 1-5 + Low Level Laser Therapy (VOM Seminars) Wm. L. Inman BS, DVM, CVCP
Fri, 12/04/2015 (All day) Sun, 12/06/2015 (All day) Las Vegas, NV ProSport Chiropractic (Tradeshow) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 12/06/2015 - 12:15pm Seattle, WA 12 Healthy Aging! with Advanced Session* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO/Jerome Rerucha, DC
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 12/13/2015 - 12:15pm Michigan 12 Laserology® (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, B.S., C.S.C.S., D.C.
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00am Sun, 12/13/2015 - 12:15pm East Brunswick, NJ 12 The Ultimate Sports Seminar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN